/Catalogue/Liste-des-produits 1065005 1102517 1818914

Le Star

LE STAR (MAISON)

Le Star - Le Star offers a journey of discovery through France's rich and diverse winemaking heritage and invites you to enjoy the simple pleasures of an authentic and high quality wine. To taste Le Star is to discover the diversity of our terroirs and experience a new art de vivre: the Tasty French Touch as we like to call it!

Description

Le Star offers a journey of discovery through France's rich and diverse winemaking heritage and invites you to enjoy the simple pleasures of an authentic and high quality wine. To taste Le Star is to discover the diversity of our terroirs and experience a new art de vivre: the Tasty French Touch as we like to call it!

Complementary information

Product type

  • New product

Exhibitor

LE STAR (MAISON) - AOC/AOP - Bordeaux

LE STAR (MAISON)

Maison Le Star, a wine producer with 6 châteaux and nearly 600 hectares of vineyards, is now one of the leading négociants in Bordeaux. It boasts a recognised expertise in the distribution of wines in France and internationally.

Discover other products

/Catalogue/Liste-des-produits 1065005 1102517 1818914

Le Star

LE STAR (MAISON)

Le Star - Le Star vous guide à travers la richesse du patrimoine viticole français et vous invite à apprécier, en toute simplicité, le plaisir d'un vin authentique et de qualité. Déguster Le Star, c'est découvrir les richesses de notre terroir et expérimenter un nouvel art de vivre, savoureux et impertinent : le Tasty French Touch.

Description

Le Star vous guide à travers la richesse du patrimoine viticole français et vous invite à apprécier, en toute simplicité, le plaisir d'un vin authentique et de qualité. Déguster Le Star, c'est découvrir les richesses de notre terroir et expérimenter un nouvel art de vivre, savoureux et impertinent : le Tasty French Touch.

Informations complémentaires

Type de produit

  • Produit nouveau

Catégories

Exposant

LE STAR (MAISON) - AOC/AOP - Bordeaux

LE STAR (MAISON)

Maison Le Star, producteur avec 6 Châteaux et près de 600 hectares de vignes, compte aujourd’hui parmi les négociants de tout premier plan à Bordeaux. Elle bénéficie d’un savoir-faire reconnu dans la distribution de vins en France ainsi qu’à l’Export.